Thanks Giving┌( ಠ‿ಠ)┘

Guess what time of year it is….

It’s THANKSGIVING!

The day where you remember everything amazing god has given you and be thankful for them! This year I want to take it to the next level.. yes we all thank our parents and our teachers, no lies there, but really… is that all you could think of that your grateful for…? Anyways… here are some of the people and things I am very thankful for that do not include my iPod nor my parents and teachers… ENJOY!

To me, I just want to say that I am so thankful for this person who made me work less, try less, do less, AND SLEEP MORE! This person has made my life so easy, they made my dream come true… this person is my favorite person in the entire world…(not really)… this person is Robert E. Kahn. Robert was the first to invent a new world, nothing like the real world… he called it… `The Internet`🙌. WOW! I really don’t even know how to thank you! Wait… you dead or you still alive…? Anyways thanks for being such a BOMB and inventing the Internet!

I am also so thankful for whoever invented the sports Badminton. Honestly, that person gets me so much… they know someone will suck at every sport that has been invented, so they invented a new one in hopes the others like me who suck at every sport will be okay at this one. I heard the sport was invented or introduced in India… INDIA THANK YOU SO MUCH! I love you… with all my heart… for making me seem less retarded at sports… so for this… I thank you! v(⌒o⌒)v

Also… important thing… Snapchat…. will you marry me.  This year was the first year that I have discovered Snapchat. Snapchat, I so very much love you too! We are both in love.. its okay, everyone knows now… we don’t have to keep our love a secret anymore (I would honestly be so great at writing romantic books or poems:) Anyways… long love story short, I am so thankful for you Snapchat. Even though you are very annoying sometimes because you send too many notifications, but that’s alright, you’re still my bae! (◕‿◕✿)

Okay… we all know how long this could take while writing all the things I’m thankful for and why so I’m just listing things I’m also thankful for that I didn’t mention already…

-Food (ice cream, pizza, pasta, lasagna, shawarma, kebab, burgers.. everything you can eat)

– My precious devices… I wish you only knew how much I love you!

-Cars, Buses, Trains, Planes (transportation thingys)

-Our homes

-This blog website thingy that I don’t really know what to call…

-My weird rat friends… I’m so grateful for every one of you!

-Earth, the sun, the moon… etc.

-Trees for always giving us a second chance no matter how many times we cut them down.

-For not being alone on this crazy huge planet.

-Thank you god for making cute fat and chill animals… aka PANDAS! ❤

-Thanks for Spotify and awesome music that comes out every week.

-Thanks for Sia, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift, Drake, Rihanna and all the other amazing singers

I just want to thank everyone and everything for everyone and everything and yeah if that makes sense in any type of way…

Ps, mom, dad, and all my teachers are always being thanked for and not the others, so this blog was to thank them ASWELL as other things and people that I am truly thankful for.

Leave a Reply

