Should Collages Be Free To Attend?

Should college education be free, or should university students be required to pay tuition fees?

Some countries have free education from kindergarten to university, while students in other countries have to pay at every step of the way. I won’t get too deep into this topic because I have a video here that I watched earlier today which I think made me speechless. The video below described just about everything I wanted to discuss about this topic. I think Bernie Sanders has a very reasonable point and I really respect his point of view on this. (the only reason I respect his point is because it’s similar to my point) Watch the video and see what I mean…. it’s really entertaining!

Leave a Reply

