I JUST SUED THE SCHOOL SYSTEM!

This video… MANNNN! I don’t even, like… IM SPEECHLESS!! After watching the following video, I feel like sharing it might make a difference. I want to share it with my teacher, my principal, our school board, every single high school… basically, I want to share it with everyone on the planet. I feel like this video is so damn inspirational. Why don’t schools change? We are at 2016, almost 17! How do we STILL have chalkboards, why do we still have tests, why do we still have test scores, marks, grades… Why? That was all old school. This is the new generation, people! Open your eyes. We have used technology for everything, yet our school systems are still the same.

Leave a Reply

