The Nicest Thing Anyone Has Done For Me

I think this was one of the hardest topics to write about this week. According to my blurred-out memory, I do not think anyone has ever done anything sweet or nice to me. Perhaps some individuals did, but I just have not noticed it. I think I do however, remember one of the nicest things anyone has done for me.

I think the nicest thing anyone has ever done for me was buy me food without me having to ask for it. I adore people who do favors for me without me having to ask for anything. These people know how I feel, know when I am hungry and know what types of foods are my favorite. Generally speaking, when someone buys me food, I feel like I am on top of the world. Like, hey, look who just bought food for me without asking. I honestly respect these people more than I do toImage result for shawarma some presidents around the world. Only one person has done this for me…

I missed school last Tuesday. Do y’all know why? Good, because I dont either. However, on that day, my dad asked me to come with him (after missing school) to pick up my brother from his last exam. After picking up my brother, my dad decided to buy us Shawarmas on his behalf. (which btw he never does. He always makes my brother and I pay our own prices. Which is cruel because I am broke) I think the only reason my dad did this was to celebrate my brother’s “final exam”.

Anyways, I hope people see the point of this. I think this was the nicest thing anyone has done for me recently. Shoutout to all the people who make others smile by buying them food on their own behalfs. THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

